Woodlea Primary School

Governing Body Meeting Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Meeting

Date

Time

Full Governing Body

Tues 13th Oct*

6pm

Resources Committee

Tues 20th Oct*

6pm

Resources Committee

Tues 24th Nov*

6pm

Curriculum Committee

Tues 1st Dec*

6pm

Full Governing Body

Tues 8th Dec *

6pm

SPRING TERM 2021

Meeting

Week

Time

Resources

Tues 2nd Feb*

6pm

Full Governing Body

Tues 9th Feb*

6pm

Resources

Tues 16th Mar*

6pm

Full Governing Body

Tues 30th Mar*

6pm

SUMMER TERM 2021

Meeting

Week

Time

Curriculum

Tues 20th April*

6pm

Resources

Tues 4thMay*

6pm

Full Governing Body

Tues 18th May*

6pm

Resources

Tues 6th July*

6pm

Curriculum

Tues 13th July*

6pm

Full Governing Body

Tues 20th July*

6pm

* Via Teams Conference Call

Governing Body Structure